On a personal note…

20 10 2008

I haven’t been posting much lately, as there is so much going on personally.  I started a new job roughly a month ago, and it has me working such crazy hours that I am too tired to blog once I make it home.  Not to mention, I like spending the spare time I have with my fiance and our kids.  As I write this, my toddler [son] is asking me for a purse.  He likes to take old credit cards and receipts and carry them around in a purse.  

Anyway, I have lots of ideas of things to blog about, but don’t ever have the time to get to it.  Eventually I will though.  I have two days off in a row tomorrow and Wednesday, and hope to get some done then.  Of course, the blogging falls behind in priorities after laundry, errands, cleaning, and all the other things I have lined up to do on my off days.  So.. we’ll see.

There should be a big announcement coming Friday.  So definitely stay tuned for that, because I’ve been dying to let it out!  

Other than all that, I hope everyone is enjoying the changing fall weather (albeit VERY slow-changing in the south) as much as I am!

Actions

Information

One response

20 10 2008
Tasha

I love that N is into purses. A likes to wear her heels and play with “boy toys”. Cracks me up.

Leave a Reply

