T-Shirt Save-the-Dates

23 07 2008

The always awesome photographer Justine Ungaro is planning what is going to be a really amazing wedding.  I read her wedding blog religiously, and was so happy to find yesterday that she finally graced the web with a new post.  She posted her completed Save-the-Dates, and they are so cool.  

If you suggested to me that I make t-shirts as part of my STDs, I would have thought you were nuts.  I would have thought, “who would want to wear a t-shirt with our names and wedding date emblazoned on it?”  But this shirt, fashioned after the famous CBGB shirt, is something I think people will actually wear!  I love it!

Actions

Information

One response

23 07 2008
wendymyers

These are very, very cool!

Leave a Reply

