TAGGED

14 04 2008

So, I’ve been tagged by the lovely Lara Gale, author of BridalCheek.

The rules:

1) you link back to the person who tagged you.
2) post these rules on your blog.
3) share six unimportant things about yourself.
4) tag six random people at the end of your entry.
5) let the tagged people know by leaving a comment on their blogs.

Here goes!

  • One – I love flying. I love all airports, don’t mind the waiting, love the people watching, and get absolutely giddy at take-off.
  • Two – I like ONE Chinese dish [Japanese beef], and only from ONE specific restaurant.
  • Three – I can usually dance at a club non-stop for 3-4 hours.
  • Four – I have a love-hate relationship with sleep. I never want to go to sleep, but once I do, I never want to get up.
  • Five – I HATE tea, and the smell of it brewing makes me physically ill. However, when I worked at a sandwich shop and deli, my favorite opening chore was brewing the tea. It was the easiest job. I just held my breath.
  • Six – I hate when a stylist styles my hair. I can do it better, because I know my hair and what styles suit me. I feel like a completely different person (in a bad way) when they style it after cutting.

Now, the tagging! This is going to be quite hard to do, because it seems everyone has been tagged. I’ll try to pick people who haven’t. If you’ve already been tagged, sorry! Just ignore me!

For the Love of Comics

John Karwoski

Eric Laurits

The Groom’s Truth

Southern Fancy

Douglas Levy

Actions

Information

One response

15 04 2008
TAGGED! Or: Humouring the Girlfriend So That She Doesn’t Dump Me | For The Love of Comics

[…] for visiting and don’t forget to tip your waitress!!I normally refuse to do these on principle, but the boss tagged me and thus I feel obligated to comply since she’s actually willing to be seen in public with […]

Leave a Reply

