Moments Like This

18 03 2008

I just saw an image on Kate Mefford’s lovely Juxtapose Photography blog, and I LITERALLY burst out in tears.  It was an image full of so much emotion.  A really powerful moment caught on camera.

My boyfriend and I go back and forth (okay, more like I go back and forth) on whether we want to elope or have a small wedding when it’s time for us to get married.  For the most part, I’m all about eloping, but it’s moments like this that make me want to have the whole wedding experience.

View the rest of the post here.

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 03 2008
Elizabeth @ Elizabeth Anne Designs

obviously nothing we say is going to help you make that decision! BUT, my two cents (and i eloped) – you’ll regret not having your friends and family there to celebrate with you (and the pictures afterwards). i know you’ll make the best decision for you though!

1 06 2008
Our Own Wedding « Life. Love. Lipstick.

[…] enamored with weddings and all the love that surrounds you on your day. As I mentioned in a previous post, I long for the emotion of the wedding day. I want to share that day with those who have either […]

Leave a Reply

