Blister Block, I Love You.

15 03 2008

There’s this new product that has just changed my life. It’s called Band-Aid Blister Block Stick and it’s AMAZING. Seriously. I get blisters anytime I wear dress shoes without hose, and since I have a dress-up job and spring is here, I needed a solution. Enter Blister Block. At $5.34 a stick at your local Wal-Mart, it’s well worth the money. It is like a small stick of deodorant. Rub it on points of friction, slip on your shoes, and forget it! I love this product!

I can imagine how great this would be for a bride! Also would be a good addition to Out-of-town welcome bags, bridesmaids “survival” kits, or in a basket of conveniences in bathrooms at the wedding site.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

