Coming soon…

9 03 2008

First, I want to thank my readers. My readership has grown tremendously in the last month, and I’m so thankful for that. You inspire me and give me a reason to continue doing what I love, even when I have little time to do so! Thanks for the emails, comments, and link love!

Now, for what’s to come…

I am working on a new feature in which I will blog my long list of favorite Knot bios. I will feature a new wedding maybe once or twice a week. I have literally over a hundred bookmarked, and I’m ready to share them!

I am also preparing to overhaul my blogroll and photography blogs listing. I just haven’t given them the attention I should have!

Lots of great things are around the corner, so stay tuned and share with your friends!

Actions

Information

One response

9 03 2008
CrackerBob

If you feel the need to unload me off the blogroll, it’s cool.

I’m sure I’ll say this to you on the phone or something soon ❤

Leave a Reply

