More black, white, and green

24 02 2008

I get emails quite frequently, referencing my other post about black, white and green weddings.  Everyone wants more photos.  That post is by far my most popular to date.

To save us all some time, I have created a Photobucket album especially for black, white, and green inspiration.  I will add to it as I find more, so check it often.  Thanks to everyone for being interested in my ideas!

Black, white, and green Photobucket album here.

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 02 2008
Wedding Colors: Black, White, and Green « Life. Love. Lipstick.

[…] Edit: I have compiled a (growing) collection of black, white, and green photos here. […]

10 06 2008
Katie

I LOVE the black, white and green weddings! I am curently debating between this and a black, white and burnt orange (think mango calla lillies) for our October wedding. Hmmm…too many ideas…

Leave a Reply

