A Jason Domingues Wedding: Tessa and Tobias

1 01 2008

Here’s my first post of 2008! I hope to update more this year, and this is a new segment I want to do… featured weddings. I run across lots of photos of AWESOME weddings. You’ll never see me feature a wedding that’s cookie-cutter. It’s just not my thing. But as I find fabulous weddings that speak to me, I’ll post them here for your enjoyment!

First up, Tessa and Tobias, as shot by the fantastic Jason Domingues. I don’t usually get excited about winter weddings, but I believe you’ll see why this was the exception.



I love how different and simple the bridesmaids dresses were, and the bride’s dress was amazing! I absolutely adore tea-length dresses on brides. This couple has definite style. There are lots more pictures on the blog entry, and I encourage you to go check out Jason Domingues’ blog in its entirety.

Happy 2008, everyone!

Actions

Information

One response

2 01 2008
Jason Domingues

Hi Rhonda,

Tessa just emailed me and said their wedding was on your blog. Thank You for the kind words. These two were a lot of fun to shoot. They were up for anything! Thank You again for featuring me on your blog.

JD

Leave a Reply

