I have arrived.

22 08 2007

Hello!  This is my first real blog, one I’ve been dreaming up for months now.  I love fashion, style, weddings, and fresh ideas.  I’ve created this blog to pass on my ideas and discoveries to the rest of you!

I am starting a new job tomorrow, so I can’t make any promises, but I’ll try to update several times a week.

You’ll find in this blog:  fashion Do*s and Dont*s, wedding color schemes, decorating inspiration, and probably tidbits from my own life.

Be sure to read my “The Woman Behind the Lipstick” page, and come back soon!

Actions

Information

4 responses

22 08 2007
Dustin

Will you be discussing the fact that spandex is not a right, but a privilege?

22 08 2007
Rhonda Gail

Dustin, are you mocking me?!

22 08 2007
Dustin

No, dear, I think that is an essential fashion don’t. Just making sure that it will be covered.

23 08 2007
pookisue

Yay for the new job!

Leave a Reply

